Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Ten Toe Walk Maps

These maps are for the walks in the Ten Toe Express 2017 series.  Click here to see the schedule.

Click here to go to the Ten Toe Express homepage.


Nob Hill Stairway Jaunt

Walks are scheduled for Thurs, May 4 and Thurs, Sep 7; at 6 pm. Meet at Wallace Park, NW 25th Ave & Raleigh St

McCoy and Northgate Park to Peninsula Trail

Walks scheduled for Sat, May 13/ 9am and Thurs, Aug 3/ 6pm. Meet at N Fiske Ave and Fessenden St.

Mt Scott-Arleta and Foster-Powell Historic Tour

Walks scheduled for Thurs, May 18/ 6pm and Sat, June 17/ 9am. Meet at SE 72nd Ave and Foster Rd.

Willamette Park to New Sellwood Bridge

Walks scheduled for Thurs, June 8/ 6pm and Sat, August 26/ 9am. Meet at Willamette Park, SW Macadam Ave and Nebraska St.

Woods and Dickinson Parks Loop

Walks scheduled for Thurs, June 22/ 6pm and Sat, July 29/ 9am. Meet at Barbur Transit Center, 9750 SW Barbur Blvd.

Cully Housing Options

Walks scheduled for Thurs, July 6/ 6pm and Sat, Aug 12/ 9am. Meet at NE Alberta St and 52nd Ave.

Jade District to Mt Tabor

Walks scheduled for Sat, July 15/ 9am and Thurs, Aug 17/ 6pm. Meet at Harrison School Park, 2225 SE 87th Ave.

Hidden Downtown with Laura Foster

Walks scheduled for Thurs, July 20/ 6pm and Sat, Sep 16/ 9am. Meet at SW 18th Ave and Salmon St.