Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Technical Advisory Committee

Livable Streets Technical Advisory Committee. The TAC will be responsible for providing technical expertise to the SAC and Project Management Team on areas including, but not limited to: policy goals and language, traffic engineering, implementation, maintenance, enforcement, community outreach, and data collection. The TAC is comprised largely of technical staff from involved agencies.



Alex Bejarano - Development and Permitting

Kristin Calhoun - Public Arts Manager, Regional Arts and Culture Council (RACC)

Linda Ginenthal - ATS Program Manager

Brian Hoop - Office of Neighborhood Involvement (ONI)

Denver Igarta - Senior Planner

Lora Lillard - Urban Designer, Bureau of Planning & Sustainability (BPS)

Kurt Krueger/ Teresa Montalvo - PBOT Development Review

Laurent Picard Portland Fire Bureau 

Allison Madsen - Traffic Operations, Special Events

Stephanie Reynolds - Crime Prevention Program Manager, ONI

Michael Magee Maintenance Operations 

Allan Schmidt - Parks Planner, Portland Parks & Recreation (PP&R)

Michelle Marx - Pedestrian Coordinator

Alison Wicks - Portland Development Commission (PDC)

Malisa McCreedy - Parking Operations Manager

Greg Raisman - Traffic Safety Specialist


Hannah Schafer - Communications & Public Involvement


Carl Snyder Traffic Operations Manager


Arnoud Van Sisseren - Project Manger


Kezia Wanner Parking Enforcement 


Project Team:

  • Sarah Figliozzi, Active Transportation & Safety, Project Manager

  • Liz Hormann, Active Transportation & Safety

  • Rich Eisenhauer, Community ROW Use Permitting

  • Kristan Alldrin, Community ROW Use Permitting

  • Jody Yates, Right of Way Programs & Permitting Division Manager

  • Margi Bradway, Active Transportation & Safety Division Manager


Consultant Team:

Dru Van Hengel, Nelson Nygaard

Maggie Derk, Nelson Nygaard

Cathy Corliss, Angelo Planning Group