Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Vision Zero Task Force members

Name Title Agency / Organization
Leah Treat, chair Director Portland Bureau of Transportation
Kelly Brooks Policy & Development Manager ODOT Region 1
Michael Crebs Captain Portland Police Bureau
Jae P. Douglas Environmental Health Services Director Multnomah County Health Department
Tony DeFalco Ecodistrict Coordinator Verde / Living Cully
Marie Dodds Director of Government & Public Affairs AAA
Kristi Finney Dunn Member Oregon and SW Washington Families for Safe Streets
Rebecca Hamilton & Roger Averbeck Co-Chairs Pedestrian Advisory Committee
JoAnn Herrigel Civic Involvement Coordinator Elders in Action
Duncan Hwang Associate Director Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon
Jana Jarvis President Oregon Trucking Association
Lake McTighe Regional Planning Manager Metro
Don Russ Deputy Fire Chief Portland Fire & Rescue
Alan Lehto Policy & Planning Director TriMet
Brook McCall Advocacy Coordinator Oregon Spinal Cord Injury Connection
Charles McGee President and CEO Black Parent Initiative
Noel Mickelberry Executive Director Oregon Walks
Chris Monsere Associate Professor TREC Research
Michael Morrison R.N. and Trauma Nurses Talk Tough Coordinator Legacy Emanuel Trauma Services
Stephanie Noll Interim Executive Director The Street Trust
Vivian Satterfield Deputy Director OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon
Kari Schlosshauer Pacific NW Regional Policy Manager / Member Safe Routes to School National Partnership / Bicycle Advisory Committee
Bandana Shrestha Community Engagement Director AARP
Karis Stoudamire-Phillips Corporate Social Responsibility Moda Health
Steve A. Todd Circuit Court Judge Multnomah County Circuit Court

Last update: 2/15/2017