Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 1331, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

More Information


Committee Members 

Name Representing
Duane Hanson, Chair TNC Drivers
Alan Doud TNC Drivers
Mario Salazar TNC Drivers
Orlando Lopez Bautista TNC Drivers
Stephanie Strahan TNC Drivers
Alma Raya, Vice-Chair At-large General Public
Chuck Coleman At-large General Public
Jeremiah Renfrow At-large General Public

Technical Advisory Panel

Name Representing
Eliot Rose Metro
Debbie Brooks Port of Portland
Ann Richter Taylor, Uber TNC
Caleb Weaver, Uber TNC
Richard Fedesco Moda Center- Portland Trailblazers @ The Rose Quarter
Ken Puckett Portland Timbers/Portland Thorns @ Providence Park


Ombudsperson Team

Name Representing
Hank Kaplan Project Manager
Leah Bazzani Intake Coordinator
Sally LaJoie Ombudsperson

Staff Support and Facilitator

Name Representing
Dave Benson PBOT
Mark Williams PBOT
Matthew Erickson PBOT
Saffy Chan PBOT
Csilla Wischner PBOT 
Kimberely Patterson PBOT Sr. Administrative Specialist
Mary Everson PBOT
Matt Grumm PBOT
Ken McGair City Attorney's Office
Tracy M. Smith, Facilitator Inhance, LLC
Jamie Lynne K. Souza Inhance, LLC


Bylaws - Revised 12/12/2019

For past versions of bylaws, please email 


Questions? Email